Here’s our planned mail drop schedule. If you want to send us any goodies, please do the following…

1) Send them about 7 days ahead of the date listed below
2) Use the addresses listed below to our attention
3) Include your return address

Joel Hnatow – Thru Hiker
c/o business name (listed below) (or General Delivery if a post office)
Street address
City, State Zip Code
Please hold for A.T. Thru-Hiker ETA: (use the date listed below)

Please note that UPS/FedEx cannot be sent to “General Delivery” at a post office.

Day of week Date Address
Friday 4/18/2014 Mountain Crossings
12471 Gainesville Hwy
Blairsville, GA 30512
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Blueberry patch hostel
5038 Hwy 76 East
Hiawasee, GA 30546
Thursday 5/1/2014 The Hike Inn
3204 Fontana Rd
Fontana Dam, NC 28733
Sunday 5/11/2014 Uncle Johnny’s Nolichucky Hostel
151 River Road
Erwin, TN 37650
Thursday 5/22/2014 Relax Inn Motel
7253 Lee Highway
Rural Retreat, VA 24368
Tuesday 6/10/2014 please do not mail here. We are probably not staying here.Tree Streets
421 Walnut Avenue
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Thursday 6/19/2014 Appalachian Trail Conservancy and Visitor Center
P.O. Box 807 799 Washington Street
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425-0807
Tuesday 6/24/2014 Please do not mail here, we are not planning to stop at the post office here. US Post Office
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
Wednesday 7/16/2014 US Post Office
Unionville, NY 10988
Monday 8/4/2014 Killington, VT – no maildrop here
Sunday 8/10/2014 TBD
Sunday 8/24/2014 The Barn and Libby House B&B
55 Main Street
Gorham, NH 03581
Sunday 8/31/2014 TBD, somewhere in Rangely, ME
Sunday 9/7/2014 Lakeshore House Lodging and Pub
PO 215 c/o Lakeshore House
Monson, ME 04464

Leave a Reply